Congratulations to the New Officers!

Below are the results of the elections. Still looking for a recorder.

Grand Knight: Joe Graff
Advocate: Greg Sullivan
Dep GK: Mack McGuire
Warden: Charlie Walker
Chancellor: Pierre Gaudreault
Inside Guard: Zavier Morales
Recorder: —–
Inside Guard: Rod Balak
Treasurer: Jack Perroni
FS: Victor Villhard
Outside Guard: Gary Munda
Trustee (3 Yr.): Steve Reed
Trustee (2 Yr.): Rod McNeill
Trustee (1 Yr.): John O’Rourke

Leave a Reply